Mayor and Council

City Officials

Related
Pages


 Matthew Hald 2023  Matthew Hald (Mayor) 
Term - December 2026
mhald@myrtlecreek.org
 Robert Chaney Sr. 2023 Robert Chaney, Sr. (Councilor) 
Position #1 - December 2024
bchaney@myrtlecreek.org

Picture of man

Luke Dillon (Councilor) 
Position #2 - December 2026
ldillon@myrtlecreek.org
 Susan Harris 2023 Susan Harris (Councilor) 
Position #3 - December 2024
sharris@myrtlecreek.org
 Diana Larson 2023 Diana Larson (Councilor) 
Position #4 - December 2026
dlarson@myrtlecreek.org

 Bill Burnett 2023
Bill Burnett (Councilor)
Position #5 - December 2024
bburnett@myrtlecreek.org
   


 
 
 

© 2019 Mountain Lake, ST 207 NW Pleasant St., P.O. Box 940, Myrtle Creek Oregon 541-863-3171 Fax 541-863-6851
Hours: Monday through Friday, 8am to 5pm, closed from 12-1 for lunch

Powered By Revize Login