The City of Myrtle Creek has 10 zoning classifications:
  • Residential Hillside
  • R-1 Low Density Residential
  • R-2 Medium Density Residential
  • R-3 High Density Residential
  • C-1 Central Business District
  • C-2 Neighborhood Commercial
  • C-3 General Commercial
  • GM General Manufacturing
  • SD/CS Special District - Community Services
  • SD/FHA Special District - Flood Hazard Area
To learn more about each of these zoning classifications and the allowed uses please see the Myrtle Creek Municipal code by clicking here. Easily identify a property's zoning by checking the Myrtle Creek Zoning Map.